Personal tools

You are here: Home / About Our Library / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Nancy FaberPresident
Lynette TracyVice President
Laurie GladeTreasurer
Jan KleveSecretary
Bernie WilladsenTrustee
Linda KogelmannTrustee
Colleen HemstreetTrustee


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.